Management, ASAQS, Exco, representatives,
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ASAQS management 2014/2015
Share |



Board of the ASAQS 
Standing (l to r) : Stephan Ramabodu, Corné de Leeuw, Lydia Carroll, Ian Moss, Henry van de Wall, Herman Schoeman, Frans Senekal, Christelle Bown, Sam Mthethwa, Nellis Boshoff (EduTech)
Seated (l to r): Deon Vermeulen (Past President), Bert van den Heever (Deputy Vice President), Onie Dhliwayo (President), Chris de Wet (Vice President), Larry Feinberg (Executive Director)

The ASAQS Board for the term 2014/2015 will be as follows:


1. Mr. O Dhliwayo (Onesimo) – President 

2. Mr.  G Vermeulen (Deon) – Immediate Past President

3. Mr. C de Wet (Chris) – Vice President

4. Mr. JA van den Heever (Bert) – Deputy Vice President

5. Mr. LE Feinberg (Larry) – Executive Director



6. Mrs. C van der Merwe (Tina) – Limpopo Representative

7. Mrs. C Bown (Christelle) – Eastern Cape Representative

8. Mr. MS Ramabodu (Stephan) – Free State Representative

9. Mr. SM Mthethwa (Sam) – Mpumulanga Representative

10. Mr. HJ Schoeman (Herman) – North West Representative

11. Mr. ITJ Moss (Ian) – East London / Border Representative

12. Mr. RH van de Wall (Henry) – Northern Cape Representative

13. Mr. C Steffen (Chris) – Western Cape Representative



14. Mrs. LC Carroll (Lydia) – Elected Board Member

15. Mr. F Senekal (Frans) – Elected Board Member

16. Dr. CP de Leeuw (Corné) – Elected Board Member

17. Mr. PD Kotzé (Pieter) – Elected Board Member

18. Dr. DR Letchmiah (Deen) – Co-Opted Board Member

19. Mr. JP du Plessis (Pierre) – Co-Opted Board Member

20. Mr. CP Boshoff (Nellis) – EduTech Director

21. Mr. L Burger (Louis) – INQS Observer (Institute of Namibian Quantity Surveyors)