Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ASAQS management 2016/2017
Share |



Standing (l to r): Keith Skinner, Louis Ferreira, Dr. Deen Letchmiah, Sam Mthethwa, Chris Steffen, Deon Vermeulen, Wiseman Maqetuka, Frederik Jordaan (INQS – Observer), Pierre Du Plessis, Pieter Kotzé, Christelle Bown, Tina Van Der Merwe
Sitting (l to r): Cameron Greyling, Larry Feinberg (Executive Director), Bert van den Heever (Immediate Past President), Dr. Stephan Ramabodu (President), Lydia Carroll (Vice President), Yunus Bayat (Deputy Vice President), Onie Dhliwayo
Absent: Elaine Human, Henry Van De Wall, Dr. Corné De Leeuw, Karl Trusler (EduTech Director)



 (l to r): Yunus Bayat (Deputy Vice President), Larry Feinberg (Executive Director), Dr. Stephan Ramabodu (President), Bert van den Heever (Immediate Past President), Lydia Carroll (Vice President)

The ASAQS Board for the term 2016/2017 will be as follows:


1.    Dr. MS Ramabodu (Stephan) - President

2.    Mr. JA van den Heever (Bert) – Immediate Past President

3.    Mrs. LC Carroll (Lydia) - Vice President

4.    Mr. YGHA Bayat (Yunus) - Deputy Vice President (and KZN representative)

5.    Mr. LE Feinberg (Larry) - Executive Director


6.    Mrs. C Bown (Christelle) - Eastern Cape Representative

7.    Mrs. E Human (Elaine) – Gauteng North Representative

8.    Mr. KF Skinner (Keith) – Gauteng South Representative

9.    Mrs. C van der Merwe (Tina) - Limpopo Representative

10.  Ms. C Greyling (Cameron) – Free State Representative

11.  Mr. SM Mthethwa (Sam) – Mpumulanga Representative

12.  Mr. RH Van De Wall (Henry) - North West Representative

13.  Mr. NWM Maqetuka (Wiseman) - Border Representative

14.  Mr. LF Ferreira (Louis) - Northern Cape Representative


15.  Mr. O Dhliwayo (Onie) – Elected Board Member

16.  Mr. CRF Steffen (Chris) – Elected Board Member

17.  Mr. PD Kotzé (Pieter) – Elected Board Member

18.  Mr. JP du Plessis (Pierre) – Elected Board Member

19.  Mr. G Vermeulen (Deon) – Elected Board Member

20.  Dr. CP De Leeuw (Corné) – Co-Opted Board Member

21.  Dr. DR Letchmiah (Deen) – Co-Opted Board Member

22.  Mr. KAL Trusler (Karl) – EduTech Director

23.  Mr. FH Jordaan (Frederik) / Mr. L Burger (Louis) – INQS - Observer

Click on the links below to view :

The Exco and Board of 2015