Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ASAQS management 2017/2018
Share |



Back Row  - Left to Right: L.F. Ferreira; K.F. Skinner; P.D. Kotzé; J.P. Du Plessis; C.R.F. Steffen; G. Vermeulen; R.H. van de Wall; K.A.L. Trusler (EduTech Director - Observer); N.W. Rikhotso; M.P. Rwexu
Front Row - Left to Right: J.A. van den Heever (Immediate Past President); L.E. Feinberg (Executive Director); Y.G.H.A. Bayat (Vice President); Dr. M.S. Ramabodu (President); C. Bown (Deputy Vice President); O. Dhliwayo; C. Ferreira
Absent: Dr. C.P. De Leeuw; Dr. D.R. Letchmiah; L.T. Hindjou (INQS – Observer)

 The ASAQS Board for the term 2017/2018 will be as follows:


1.    Dr. MS Ramabodu (Stephan) - President

2.    Mr. JA van den Heever (Bert) – Immediate Past President

3.    Mr. YGHA Bayat (Yunus) -  Vice President

4.    Mrs. C. Bown (Christelle) - Deputy Vice President

5.    Mr. LE Feinberg (Larry) - Executive Director


6.    Mr. NW Rikhotso (Willies) – Limpopo Representative

7.    Mr. KF Skinner (Keith) – Gauteng South Representative

8.    Mrs. C Ferreira (Cameron) – Free State Representative

9.    Mr. SM Mthethwa (Sam) – Mpumulanga Representative (Deceased) – Acting Representative: Mr. M Verster (Marcel)

10.  Mr. RH Van De Wall (Henry) - North West Representative

11.  Mr. MP Rwexu (Pat) - Border Representative

12.  Mr. LF Ferreira (Louis) - Northern Cape Representative

13.  Mr. CRF Steffen (Chris) – Western Cape Representative / Elected Board Member


14.  Mr. O Dhliwayo (Onie) – Elected Board Member

15.  Mr. PD Kotzé (Pieter) – Elected Board Member

16.  Mr. JP du Plessis (Pierre) – Elected Board Member

17.  Mr. G Vermeulen (Deon) – Elected Board Member

18.  Dr. CP De Leeuw (Corné) – Co-Opted Board Member

19.  Dr. DR Letchmiah (Deen) – Co-Opted Board Member

Board members who have 2x roles:

Mr. JA van den Heever – Immediate Past President / Webmaster

Mr. YGH Bayat – Vice President / KwaZulu Natal Representative

Mrs. C Bown – Deputy Vice President / Eastern Cape Representative

Mr. CRF Steffen – Elected Board Member / Western Cape Representative

Click on the links below to view :

The Exco and Board of 2016

The Exco and Board of 2015

The Exco and Board of 2014